Events
Press Releases
Media Contact
European Equity Trading 2012/13 - A TABB Web Event, January 23rd 
Author(s)/Individual(s):  Rebecca Healey 

Join us for a live web-based presentation of TABB Group's benchmark study, European Equity Trading 2012/13: Changing the Rules Of Engagement.

Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Time: 4PM CET/ 3PM GMT/ 10AM EST

Based on one-to-one, in-depth interviews with 60 European buy-side traders in the major markets of Europe, Rebecca Healey, Senior Analyst and author of this benchmark study, will present this new industry research covering the buy-side trading desk, share insight and opinions on current and future trends and follow-up with a 20-minute Q&A session.

IMPORTANT DETAILS
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Time: 4PM CET/ 3PM GMT/ 10AM EST
Duration: 1 Hour (Live)

This webinar is available to TABB's Research Alliance Equities clients, report participants and pre-qualified media.

To reserve your webinar seat please email Francesca Loo at floo@tabbgroup.com

 

 

 
 
 
  About  |  Services |  Research  |  Consulting  |  Commentary  | Press  |  Contact © TABB Group,  Inc.  |   info@tabbgroup.com  |  +1.646.722.7800  
 Powered by  Copyright © 2014 iWrapper, LLC. All Rights Reserved.